The Board of Directors

Jo Betsy Norton - Chair +

Senior Vice President, Public Affairs

Texas Mutual Insurance Co

Michael F. Gerik - Vice-Chair +

Executive Vice President

Texas Farm Bureau Mutual Ins Co

Tiffany S. Reiner - Secretary-Treasurer +

VP, Director of State Operations

Liberty Mutual Insurance

Eric Marfin *

Mark Tsutsui +

Claims Section Manager

State Farm Insurance Companies

Ty C. Simmons +

Vice President and General Counsel

Union Standard Ins Group

Levi Steve Holt *

Stephen Flynn *

Karen Phillips *

About Us

* Public Member

+ Industry Member


TPCIGA- Big Bend Texas

Information on this site is not legal advice and is not intended to be a comprehensive statement of the law or of the TPCIGA's policies and procedures.  References to the laws of any jurisdiction are for informational purposes only and are not a substitute for the official version of a statute. TPCIGA makes no warranty as to the accuracy or reliability of the content of this website or other related websites.  

© Texas Property and Casualty Insurance Guaranty Association